We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Latest News

 

Check out the latest news and what's happening at NTA Tooting.

If you like to get involved and contribute get in contact via the contact form or chat to one of our ministers on Sunday to find out how to get involved.

 

NTA Tooting Latest News & Updates

What's Happening at NTA Tooting

25
JAN
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 19:00 - 20:00
26
JAN
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
30
JAN
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 30 January 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
01
FEB
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 19:00 - 20:00
02
FEB
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
06
FEB
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 6 February 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
08
FEB
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 19:00 - 20:00
09
FEB
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
13
FEB
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
15
FEB
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 19:00 - 20:00
16
FEB
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
20
FEB
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
22
FEB
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 February 2022 19:00 - 20:00
23
FEB
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
27
FEB
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 27 February 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
01
MAR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 19:00 - 20:00
02
MAR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
06
MAR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 6 March 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
08
MAR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 19:00 - 20:00
09
MAR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
13
MAR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
15
MAR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 19:00 - 20:00
16
MAR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
20
MAR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
22
MAR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 19:00 - 20:00
23
MAR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
27
MAR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 27 March 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
29
MAR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 19:00 - 20:00
30
MAR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
03
APR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 3 April 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
05
APR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 5 April 2022 19:00 - 20:00
06
APR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
10
APR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
12
APR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 19:00 - 20:00
13
APR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
17
APR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
19
APR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 19:00 - 20:00
20
APR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
24
APR
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 24 April 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
26
APR
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 19:00 - 20:00
27
APR
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
01
MAY
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 1 May 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
03
MAY
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 3 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00
04
MAY
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Early Morning YA Prayer 6AM
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 May 2022 06:00 - 07:00
Coleen Myers & Sergei Bagot-Sealey
FREE
08
MAY
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 8 May 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal
10
MAY
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Prayer Meeting via Zoom
Date: 
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00
15
MAY
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Midday Sunday Worship Service
Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 11:30 - 12:50
The New Testament Assembly
Bishop Delroy Powell & Pastor Andrew Wignal

Sunday Service Times

9:00AM -10:30AM – Morning Worship Service
10:30AM -11.30AM –  Adult Sunday School
11:30AM -1:30PM – Mid-day Worship Service
12:30PM -1:30PM – Children & Youth Sunday School
For weekly activities visit our Service Times under Contact Us.